Make your own free website on

Skynyrd News
Tour Dates
Skynyrd Links
Current Band Members
Past Band Members
Rare Skynyrd Audio

Current Band Members

Johnny Van Zant: Lead Vocals

Gary Rossington: Guitar

Rickey Medlocke: Guitar, Background Vocals

Hughie Thommason: Guitar, Background Vocals

Billy Powell: Piano

Leon Wilkeson: Bass, Background Vocals (Rest In Peace)

Mike Cartellone: Drums

Dale Krantz-Rossington & Carol Chase: Background Vocals

Ean Evans: Bass

Click here to see a list of all the past and present members of Lynyrd Skynyrd.